Bookmark and Share

Updated on: 3/23/2017

2015-2016 SoCal ASHRAE - Internal Contact List
Title Member Phone Email
OFFICERS
President Christine Lazo 323 528 7912 christine@vertisys.net
President-Elect Jay Madden jay.madden@sce.com
Secretary Chet Dik 562 650 1001 cdik@wasocal.com
Treasurer Omar Rojas 213 373 4822 orojas@siglers.com
Past President Andy Reilman 510 710 4817 Andythinks@gmail.com
DIRECTORS & CHAIRS
Director - Membership & Reception Eric Tobiassen etobiassen@hvac.mea.com
Membership Recruitment Chair Eric Tobiassen etobiassen@hvac.mea.com
Membership Retention Chair
Mentorship Chair (Membership)
Attendance & Reception Chair Robin Garcia robin@drymaxxair.com
Scholarship Raffle Chair Robin Garcia robin@drymaxxair.com
Director - Student Activities, YEA, and Historian Ricson Chude Ricson.Chude@sce.com
Student Activities Chair Shelly Dangoor sdangoor@wasocal.com
E-Discovery Chair Shelly Dangoor sdangoor@wasocal.com
YEA Rafi Karim rafi.karim@p2seng.com
Historian Clay Lampman cala_eng@earthlink.net
Director - Public Relations and Correspondence Stefan Owechko 310-405-1789 sowechko@xcelmech.com
Newsletter Editor Bach Tsan bach.tsan@sce.com
Webmaster Karine Le Blanc karine@rezine.net
Golf Event Chair Joey Jiron
Resource Promotion Chair Stefan Owechko 310-405-1789 sowechko@xcelmech.com
Resource Promotion Co-chair
Director - CTTC Brian James brian.james@sce.com
CTTC Chair Nelson Echeverry 818-385-3600 nelson@dfda1.com
Seminar Chair Nelson Echeverry 818-385-3600 nelson@dfda1.com
Refrigeration Chair Raymond Chow 626-695-9615 rchow@siglers.com
Technology Awards Chair
Grassroots Government Activities Chair Hilary Firestone 516-965-9655 hilary.firestone@lacity.org
Sustainability Chair
OTHER STANDING COMMITTEES AND CHAIRS
Roster Co-Chair (optional - Secretary)
Scholarship Co-Chair / Audit Ishtiaq Chisti Ishtiaq.Chisti@sce.com
Scholarship Co-Chair / Awards Clay Lampman cala_eng@earthlink.net
Scholarship Investment Fund / Audit / Awards Phil Trafton 818-385-3600 pmtrafton@dfda1.com
Budget and Audit Co-Chair Don LaMarr drltrane@yahoo.com
PAOE Chair Karine LeBlanc karine@rezine.net