Bookmark and Share

Updated on: 3/23/2017

Contacts

Karine Leblanc
DRC
US Air Conditioning Distributors
16900 Chestnut Street City of Industry, CA 91748
Ph:310-420-7066
Email:karine@rezine.net


Jack Zarour
RMCR
Ph: 408-367-2030
Email:jack.zarour@crbusa.com


Marites Calad
ARC Assistance Regional Chair
Norman S. Wright
94-449 Koaki Sreet, Waipahu, HI 96767
Phone:(808) 678-3911
Fax:(808) 678-3921
Email:mcalad@norman-wright.com


Annie Foster Courtney, P.E.
Treasurer
WSP | Parsons Brinckerhoff
405 Howard Street, Suite 500, San Francisco, CA 94114
Ph:(415) 402-2248
Email: annie.foster-courtney@wspgroup.com


Adam Davis, P.E.
RVC SA
Weston & Associates Mechanical Engineers
Ph: 916.359.1056
Email: adavis@weston-me.com


Erik Sanchez
RVC MP
Cell: (858) 357-5583
Email: eriksanchez.805@gmail.com


Andy Reilman
RVC CTTC
Integral Group
523 West 6th Street Suite 1013, Los Angeles CA USA 90014
Phone: 323.825.9955 x1412
Cell: 510.710.4817
Email: andythinks@gmail.com


Dave Palty
GGAC Regional Vice Chair (RVC)
Supporting ASHRAE Chapter Chairs in AZ, CA, HI and NV.
Email: dpalty@outlook.com
Phone: (480) 352-4552


Zberri Alvi
RVC RP
Ph: (510) 206-9905
Email: zberri.alvi@jci.com


Heather Schopplein
YRC
UMEC/EMCORGROUP
1168 Fesler St., El Cajon, CA 92020
Ph:619-843-6263
Email: hschopplein@gmail.com


Clay Lampman
Historian
Lampman Assoc.
1531 N. Santa Anita Ave., Arcadia, CA 91006-1844
Ph:(626) 590-6206
Email:cala_eng@earthlink.net


Tiffany Bates, LEED AP
Nominating Committee Chair
ClimaCool Corporation
Cell: (602) 620-7245
Fax: (480) 306-5868
Email: tbates@climacoolcorp.com


Devin A. Abellon, P.E.
Nominating Committee Chair, Alternate
Phone: 760.902.4879
Email:Devin.Abellon@uponor.com


Robert C. Kunkel, P.E
Nominating Alternate Reserve
Phone: (520) 327-7611
Email: robertk@kcmech.net